WOW what a night! There was apple pie with ice cream, cake, pizza, pop, and GREY'S FREAKEN ANATOMY!!! Season premiere that is. It was edge-of-your-seat awesome, from beggining to end.
So my day started like any other, wake up, coffee, clean up, say "NO DANNY!" followed by "NO NACHO!". Then I went to the store to buy some groceries for dinner, and food for Nano and Nacho, so after that I recieved a call, got ready and left to my buddy's house! Let me tell you it was the most fun thursday I EVER had. So we arrived and everything was nicee and low key...until the Karaoke mic came out. You could tell some people were more exited than others ;) It took a couple of songs 'till I gave in; I started with "Drive Myself Crazy" by NSYNC and i think i ended up with "Unbreak my Heart" by Tony Braxton. I didn't finish it all but it was still fun.
Then we headed over to another one of my friend's house and watched the BIG season primiere of Grey's Anatomy. It was about 10 girls in all, almost the same amount form last year. :) The thing is that for my cute Izzy's b-day it's always Grey's primiere week so since last year that was the party treat,we did it again this year.
Anyways I had heaps of fun LOL and i cant wait till next week at 9pm for another episode. OH and I have to remind myself to get my Izzy a present!!! I wonder if Nig is coming to visit for her b-day??? hmmmmmmmmm that's a thought to keep someone up all night. :P
well it's almostt 2am so i should leave. Good nite blog world. **

No comments:
Post a Comment